Cyn Hazel
I Surrender (Modern Romance)
Press Play: An Erotic Collection

Welcome to my website!
I'm Cyn Hazel, author of I Surrender and Press Play: An Erotic Collection.

About my latest book, Press Play

by Cyn Hazel

"You’re on my mind, and it seems like all the time. I’ve been thinking about you, jonesing for you—for your kiss,for your touch. The feel of you, taste and smell of you … wondering if you want what I want. I know you sense the heat from this fire, but I want something more than just quenching my desire. And for that reason, I’ll continue to let this blaze burn silently. But when you’re ready for something beyond sexual unity, you know how to reach me."

Indulge your fantasies with twelve short erotic encounters among strangers, spouses, or friends …

In “The Gym Experience,” a powerful single woman discovers that the subject of her fantasies has made her the object of his desires.

“Let’s Explore Together” tells the tale of a girls’ night in and brings all new meaning to the old saying, “The butler did it.”

When Brian receives a very steamy note from “My Boss’s Daughter,” he soon realizes that a phone call can be even hotter.

It’s Gary’s first visit to “The Fantasy Club,” and he has no idea what to expect. When voyeurism turns to participation, he may never be the same again.

Sara dedicates her time entirely to her studies, but when her roommate Alice invites her for a “Girls’ Night Out” at an exclusive adults-only club, Sara lets her hair down like never before.

Curious? Let the worlds of each story lick the flames of your desire. Go ahead—Press Play.